top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTyler Pounds

QEM Work Experiences

Today I learned how to create this blog. This is where all of my experiences about the Quality for Education Of Minorities. An internship program for underrepresented minorities in the areas of STEM.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 9 Internship QEM/NSF

Week 9 of the Internship at NSF was good. I got all of my data entered for the NSF. The project I am working on is for the Geosciences Directorate overall as well as OCE/AGS/EAR Divisions respectively

Week 8 Internship QEM/NSF

This week was good. I finished up the "white paper" at the NSF for publishing. Its over arctic funding and polar programs. Thats all I can say at the moment as some of the information is supposed to r

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page